Customer Testimonials

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say. All of our ratings/reviews are provided by Home Advisor (formally Service Magic). You may also view my profile through Home Advisor using the widget on the right-hand menu located near the bottom.

 

The reviews below are all real and were all provided by Home Advisor. We didn't pick and choose any reviews to present to you. These are all the reviews we have from customers since joining Home Advisor. Just because it looks too good to be true doesn't mean it is. We take every step we can to ensure customer satisfaction.

07/18/2015

 

Review by a homeowner in East Hampton, NY


Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals


Prompt and effective

07/03/2015


Review by a homeowner in Deer Park, NY


Project: Control or Relocate Birds or Bats

 

Very neat

06/15/2015


Review by Linda W. in Bethpage, NY


Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals


Very reliable He checked several times. The raccoon or raccoons are gone. I hope never to have to use him again, but I was very satisfied with him.

05/06/2015


Review by a homeowner in West Babylon, NY


Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals


They were the only trapping company that responded on a weekend and also were able to finally catch the raccoon that has come back each spring and gotten into my atttic. I had four other attempts by various trappers for more than double the price. They never caught the raccoon and clearly weren't able to board up the area properly so the raccoon didn't come back. Pesky Critter has been the best we have worked with.

04/18/2015

 

Review by David E. in Boynton Beach, FL

 

Project: Control or Relocate Birds or Bats


He was great to deal with.

09/24/2014


Review by Jackie L. in Ronkonkoma, NY


Project: Control or Eliminate Rodents


My experience with Mark is very similar to previous posts. We had a raccoon problem for weeks and Mark would come EVERY DAY to inspect the traps. Like many others have said, he is thorough, pleasant and very knowledgeable. If only other companies had the same business morals as him, the world would be a better place. He resolved our problem and we are extremely thankful for his services!

10/05/2013


Review by Jim F. in Wantagh, NY


Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals


Very pleased excellent work!

09/23/2013


Review by Susanne / Isaac S. in Huntington Station, NY


Project: Control or Relocate Birds or Bats


I saw bat droppings on one side of my house. Mark (Pesky Critter) did a complete inspection of the perimeter and inside the attic. There were droppings in the attic. He sealed off most of the areas around the house. It was too early in the season to put up nets in case there were babies in the attic (they would be too young to fly out). Mark and his son made periodic inspections. In August he put up nets over the unsealed areas. It allowed bats to fly out, but not back into the house. I am now bat (and droppings) free. I would definitely recommend Mark and Pesky Critter!

09/21/2013


Review by Dennis S. in Huntington Station, NY


Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals


I could write volumes about how great Mark and his services were in dealing with my raccoon problem. 110% total satisfaction. Great people to deal with, knowledgeable, thorough, pleasant, on-time, saw project through from beginning to end. Look no further, you will not regret choosing Pesky Critter. Mark is so great to deal with that there is no reason to choose anyone else. Best company and person I have ever dealt with!

09/21/2013

 

Review by Mildred B. in Commack, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals

 

Mark is the nicest person to do business with. He responded immediately and came back every day until the raccoon was caught. Very nice and very professional.

08/16/2013

 

Review by Jessica B. in Amityville, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals
 
Comments: It was a pleasure working with Mark of Pesky Critters. When I was calling around for quotes, Mark was by far the nicest and least pushy person I spoke with. His price was reasonable, he responded to my squirrel problem immediately and kept me posted on the progress they were making. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to get rid of pests.

08/02/2013

 

Review by A Neighbor in Plainview, NY

 

Project: Control or Relocate Birds or Bats
Comments: Really nice guys. Vey professional.
05/15/2013

Review by Robert C. in Coram, NY

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals

Comments: I called Pesky Critter on a Sunday afternoon to leave a message about the Raccoon problem that I was having. I wasn't expecting to hear from them until the next day. Not only did I receive a prompt return call, they came down to see me. They inspected my property and explained my options. They seemed concerned and very professional. They made repeat trips to check up on the problem and always kept me up to date on everything that was going on.
04/05/2013

Review by G.A. in Port Jefferson, NY

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals

Comments: They did a nice job. Also they were quick to respond and thorough.
04-02-2013

Review by Kerri L. in East Islip, NY

Project: Control or Relocate Birds or Bats

Comments: Would highly recommend.

 02/24/13

 

Review by Valerie B. in Brightwaters, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals      

 

Comments: Very efficient and prompt in dealing with the
problem.

01/03/13

 

Review by Nancy B. in East Hampton, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Rodents      

 

Comments: If you have a problem with critters invading your home, look no further and call Mark Valenti of Pesky Critters. My ceiling became infested with flying squirrels and Mark has taken all known steps to remove them and has taken measures to prevent them from re-entering. He told me that he will not quit until the problem is completely resolved and his word has been good. In addition, he responds immediately to phone calls arrives promptly and has been very reliable. I am confident that he will be able to resolve your problem as well.

11/04/12

 

Review by A Neighbor in East Meadow, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals      

 

Comments: Responded to request right away and has a lot of
knowledge and experience in animal control.

10/21/12

 

Review by Robert M. in Nesconset, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Rodents      

 

Comments: Mark V to friends and I would certainly hire him again.... Mark Valenti is top-notch. He was on time every time, very thorough, and very knowledgeable about the "CRITTERS" that homeowners deal with at one time or another. Would recommend him.

10/05/12

 

Review by A Neighbor in East Northport, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Rodents      

 

Comments: Professional, caring, not afraid of anything! He
always answered the phone and came over every time needed. I would recommend
him to my friends and family. Thank you.

10/04/12

 

Review by A Neighbor in Farmingville, NY

 

Project: Control or Relocate Birds or Bats      

 

Comments: Very professional and experienced. What started
out as a bat issue turned into a mouse, squirrel, and shrew issue. Mark has set
traps and sealed any and all entrances he has found. I'm extremely happy with
the service and the cost and would highly recommend his services to
others.

09/28/12

 

Review by Lillian S. in East Hampton, NY

 

Project: Control or Relocate Birds or Bats      

 

Comments: They were completely professional, caring,
efficient, on time and just really nice people! I would highly recommend Pesky
Critters!

09/24/12

 

Review by A Neighbor in East Hampton, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Rodents      

 

Comments: Efficient, thorough, knowledgeable, follows though
as laid out in contract and conversations.

 

09/21/12

 

Review by Michelle S. in Centereach, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Rodents      

 

Comments: Very prompt, polite and professional! I was able to have help right away on a Sunday. IT’s Very helpful that the work hours are flexible. I was able to afford
the services even on my tight budget. Hope I never have wildlife in my home again but if I do I'll only call them!

09/18/12

 

Review by Donna L. in West Babylon, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals      

 

Comments: Persistent and got the job done.

09/06/12

 

Review by A Neighbor in Mastic Beach, NY

 

Project: Control or Relocate Birds or Bats      

 

Comments: They are amazingly helpful and will solve your problems. A chickadee was trapped inside my stove vent pipe and they safely got the bird out and set it free. They even came back and sealed up the vent pipe with wire mesh so it doesn't happen again. 

08/30/12

 

Review by Scott L. in Manorville, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals      

 

Comments: Very knowledgeable and professional. Very humane and caring.

08/07/12

 

Review by Chris L. in Patchogue, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals      

 

Comments: Mark and his wife were nice and easy to work with. They really went the extra mile to help us with our raccoon problem. Much appreciated.

08/06/12

 

Review by Sal D. in Patchogue, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals      

 

Comments: Arrived on time. Pesky Critter is a courteous and caring service. Answers to all questions asked. Gives information briefing about efforts and procedures taken to solve problems. Very pleasant.

08/05/12

 

Review by A Neighbor in Farmingdale, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Rodents      

 

Comments: Mark did an excellent job in my house. He made sure that everything was sealed. He also laid traps and came back to check them every day until he was sure that the job was done. The price was exceptionally reasonable.

08/02/12

 

Review by George B. in Glen Head, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals      

 

Comments: Pesky Critter responded in a timely manner. They were very professional as well as warm and friendly. I would recommend this service to all who need their services. They are reasonably priced and very responsible.

07/22/2012

 

Review by Maria C. in Miller Place, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals      

 

Comments: Mark is extremely knowledgeable and professional. His prices fair and reasonable. He works quickly and followed through on each promise. He was able to quickly trap numerous raccoons and a very annoying woodchuck! I would hire him again in a minute!

07/17/12

 

Review by Henry L. in Water Mill, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals      

 

Comments: Very responsive.

06/25/12

 

Review by A Neighbor in Brentwood, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals

 

Comments: very helpful and caring of his profession...would
recommend highly. thank you --Linda Lucas

05/28/12

 

Review by A Neighbor in Mount Sinai, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals      

 

Comments: Mole problem solved in less than 2 weeks.

05/01/12

 

Review by Bonnie S. in Rocky Point, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals      

 

Comments: Great, friendly service and follow-up. Definitely would refer anyone in need of service to Mark.

04/26/12

 

Review by Keith G. in Manorville, NY

 

Project: Control or Relocate Birds or Bats      

 

Comments: Pretty fantastic, knew what he was talking about. Very professional.

04/18/12

 

Review by A Neighbor in Wading River, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals      

 

Comments: Prompt response.

04/15/12

 

Review by Nick A. in Massapequa, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals      

 

Comments: Mark is a true professional and reasonable with pricing. It is obvious that he has a great deal of experience in trapping pests.

03/11/12

 

Review by A Neighbor in Central Islip, NY

 

Project: Control or Relocate Birds or Bats      

 

Comments: They are really great people. Mark performed the job professionally and thoroughly and they explained what they found in my attic, which were bird droppings. The did a really good cleaning up there and really gave me peace of mind!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone else needing that type of work done or any job for that matter.

01/09/12

 

Review by Yvonne P. in Port Jefferson Station, NY

 

Project: Control or Eliminate Small Animals      

 

Comments: I telephoned the Pesky Critter Company and the owner responded in a prompt manner. He was informative, concise and demonstrated authority over his subject matter. He returned my email prompt, explained his procedures, etc. Furthermore, he arrived in a timely fashion to my home, and he was able to accommodate my families’ time frame. In conclusion, he gave our family a free estimate, and valuable information and advice to deal with critters in our attic. Thank you for your valuable service.

Give Us A Call

Credit card logos

CALL US TODAY!

Pesky Critter

(631)-560-4141

Servicing all of Long Island

  peskycritter22@gmail.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Pesky Critter Nuisance Wildlife Control